City Personnel

City Administrator

Tom_Fullen-144x180

Tom Fullen
tfullen@cityofhunterscreek.org

City Secretary

Crystal-144x180

Crystal Seagler
cseagler@cityofhunterscreek.org


Assistant City Secretary

Carmen-144x180

Carmen Knezeak
carmen@cityofhunterscreek.org

Court Clerk

Brenda-144x180

Brenda Campagna
brenda@cityofhunterscreek.org


Permit Administrative Assistant

Josie-144x180

Josie Robles

mjrobles@cityofhunterscreek.org

Official/Director of Public Works

Open


Maintenance Crew Member

Elmer-144x180

Elmer Alvarado

elmer@cityofhunterscreek.org

Maintenance Crew Member

Alex-144x180

Alex Alvarado

alex@cityofhunterscreek.org